tagged

01: What do you want most now?
– Dun ask me.. I wan a piece of mind for now pls..
 
02: Where will you go if someone sponsors you a tour ticket?
– I rather head to any remote area to do a self reflection..
 
03: What’s your favorite thing to do?
Surfing the net..
 
04: Have you ever thought of dreaming to be perfect?
– No one is Perfect.. Trust me.. No ONE!! even if u are.. u r juz bluffing urself.. so wake up da bloody idea!!
 
05: What do you think about yourself?
– Simple yet complex
 
06: Do you believe you can survive without money?
– Money makes the world go round!! 
 
07: Do you thing there is such thing called ‘love’? Reason? [Short one will do.]
– Hahaha.. if L.O.V.E. is C.I.N.T.A, den u shud listen to XPDC – C.I.N.T.A
 
08: If you win $1 million, what would you do?
– Yea.. Half will go to my parents.. The rest to me.. Mayb thinking of going to Hajj..
 
09: What do you dream of doing in the future?
– Being a Teacher!! of coz..
 
10: List out 3 good points of the person who tagged you?
– LOL!! She’s ______, ________ & __________ . *Fill the blank* Hahaha
 
11: What makes you happy?
– So far.. its being myself tad makes me happy..
 
12: What type of person you hate the most?
– As long u dun hate me.. I dun hate u.. 
 
13: Where do you see yourself 10 years down the road?
– Still me.. Dun worry.. it will be the same fairuz
 
14: If you could have a superpower, what would it be?
– Hahaha.. to manupulate memories.. POWER!!
15: What do you think is the most important thing in your life?
– My Family.. Parents, 2 irritating Sis.. And all my adek angkats.. yea.. nt forgeting u Bom!! and CBs and GPs.. Who else?
 
16: What I wish for?
– Good Health.. =)
 
17: Am I single?
– Technically yea..
 
18: The love of my life?
– Tuhan semesta Alam & Nabi Muhammad pesuruh Nya
 
19: Are you courageous enough to go and tell the person that you like?
– I tink if u like tad person.. Juz go ahead and tell tad person u like him/her..
 
20: Who’s on your mind now?
– No one actualli.. Fergie? haha
  1. #1 by Bom on Wednesday, June 18, 2008 - 10:42 am

    01: What do you want most now?
    – Dun ask me.. I wan a piece of mind for now pls..

    PEACE of mind….not piece!!! zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

    Oh ya u better rem me or else….hmmm dun bring u to Gobi Desert wakakakkaa

    Fai`: yeaa.. oops.. sry teacher.. loL~ oh yea.. we’re going to gobi!! woohoo

Leave a Reply

