july.july

oh well..
july came and july went off..
yep.. today marks da 7th wk me in BBSS.
hahaha.. time flew damn fast.. too fast for me to catch.. loL

anyway.. tmr tuesday – tie day~ yea..
and after school i’m gonna have an interview @ 2.30pm. hahaha~
not tad i was hoping to get.. but nonetheless i’ll do my best for tmr..

some major adventures i had in july..
went up KL wif family & abg Roslan
tis time.. driving beb..
fuh~ me as passanger.. juz lepak @ back seat and enjoy da view.. hahahha~
not forgeting.. i’m navigating @ the back seat.. hahhaha~





  1. #1 by Bom on Tuesday, August 5, 2008 - 1:51 pm

    OMG! ZLB! muz close mouth when slping…veri semellz….hehehe khusyuk dia tedung…LoL~

  2. #2 by kekasih82 on Friday, August 8, 2008 - 7:51 pm

    wei~ not funny hor abg bom!!!
    my dear brother….re-link me tau…change link ler…. hehe…
    I’m gonna kill you when i got my hands on you.
    How dare u put that pic!!! EEEEEE geram nyer!!!
    Tkper tkper…

    Love,
    Zaimah (;

Leave a Reply

