O.Level.Results

yep.. today is the official date for the release of the O’s
of all the people i know who is receiving their results – my sister!!
and the results was..

actualli i didnt expect much from her.
so long as she pass and not fail terribly.. im fine with it.
but knowing the fact that her aggregate score will determine what course she gonna take,
that will be another story.

so far the choices she have are psychology, childhood education,
hospitality, business management, events management.
as a brother – all i can advise her was not to make the wrong choice as it will affect her life.

choose wisely and dun regret!!

If I never met you, I wouldn’t like you. If I didn’t like you, I wouldn’t love you. If I didn’t love you, I wouldn’t miss you.
But I did, I do, and I will.

  1. #1 by wåñ‡äñ on Thursday, January 15, 2009 - 7:24 am

    Je’mah, good luck in making ur choices for ur course. Abg Wan will be happy for you. =D

Leave a Reply

