Guess what.. I just had my MAS 182 – Calculus for …

Guess what.. I just had my MAS 182 – Calculus for Science II mid term test just now. GAWD!! 5 questions – 20 marks each, one & half hr paper.. *sigh* Tough paper i should say.

Needless to say, i have not slept since last night. Not really going ‘chiong‘. But just having a fun time with my ex-trainees in Sispec Alpha – Reza, Irfaan, Ahmad & Khaimil. It have been months since i last saw them. The last time i went out with them was during Hari raya Visiting. Yea.. Sispec Alpha style!!

Met up with the guys around 5 plus in Orchard. Prior to meeting them, i had the chance to pop by Khai, Asrie, Pak Bom @ Heeren. Wooot~ They went shopping!! Khai bought a new pair of shoes and a t-shirt. Not bad.. Quite nice especially the Cookie Monster.


*3 peepz having fun*Huh? Whos tad?*

I left them and off to meet my Sispec gang. Hahha… Khaimil start to have natural curls on his hair. Very nice!! Other than Khaimil, i think the rest are the same as when i left them. Hehehe~ Ate dinner @ Far East.. Chit chat all the way till the sun sets. All kinds of topic – from army to girls. Haha.. Boys will be boys.

Too bad Irfaan got to leave early for his party @ Zouk. Yea.. I would have followed and if only i had no test today. *sigh* A little male bonding through Battlefield 2. Haha.. I suxx at that game. I really do.
*khaimil&ahmad*dun ask*ranger reza*
Got home late.. Manage to catch the last westbound train to Boonlay. Hehe.. I need rest people. Tonight is the big thing. Picnic @ Pasir Ris. Then again, there is more than meets the eye. Trust me. At most i’ll just be quiet and leave the area. I’m sick and tired of fighting with people who finds fault of at no basis. I pity these people. No life perhaps. I pray God have mercy on the soul of these people before all hell break loose. Until then, I’m signing off. Heading to bed.

p.s. bro.. Things happen for a reason. Dun be afraid of wats coming. Its either u fall or them. Trust me. btw, waiting for ur makan besar.. Hehe~

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a comment